Home
tpt.unileoben.ac.at
Lehrstuhl für Thermoprozesstechnik // Montanuniversität Leoben
Navigation

Team

Harald Raupenstrauch

Harald Raupenstrauch

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Lehrstuhlleiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5800
E-Mail: harald.raupenstrauch@unileoben.ac.at

Stefanie Wraniek

Stefanie Wraniek

Sekretariat

Mobil: +43 3842 402 5801
Fax: tpt@unileoben.ac.at
E-Mail: stefanie.wraniek@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Neubauer

Julia Neubauer

Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5801
Fax: tpt@unileoben.ac.at
E-Mail: julia.neubauer@unileoben.ac.at

Hannes Kern

Hannes Kern

Ass. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Assistenzprofessor

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5825
E-Mail: hannes.kern@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Spijker

Christoph Spijker

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Senior Scientist

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5818
E-Mail: christoph.spijker@unileoben.ac.at

Klaus Doschek

Klaus Doschek

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Senior Lecturer

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5831
E-Mail: klaus.doschek@unileoben.ac.at

Katja Hüttenbrenner

Katja Hüttenbrenner

Dipl.-Ing.
Universitätsassistentin

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5812
E-Mail: katja.huettenbrenner@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Ehgartner

Thomas Ehgartner

Labor

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5822
E-Mail: thomas.ehgartner@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Rühl

Wolfgang Rühl

Technikum

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5827
E-Mail: wolfgang.ruehl@unileoben.ac.at

Arnold Kozel

Arnold Kozel

Technikum

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5815
E-Mail: arnold.kozel@unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Egger

Daniel Egger

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5806
E-Mail: daniel.egger@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Ponak

Christoph Ponak

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Mobil: +43 3842 402 5828
E-Mail: christoph.ponak@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Grill

Julia Grill

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertantin

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5803
E-Mail: julia.grill@unileoben.ac.at

Werner Pollhammer

Werner Pollhammer

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: werner.pollhammer@k1-met.com

Bernhard Geier

Bernhard Geier

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5819
E-Mail: bernhard.geier@k1-met.com

Franz Edler

Franz Edler

Dipl.-Ing.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: franz.edler@k1-met.com

Wolfgang Reiter

Wolfgang Reiter

Diplomand

E-Mail: wolfgang.reiter@k1-met.com

Mathias Rauter

Mathias Rauter

Diplomand

E-Mail: mathias.rauter@unileoben.ac.at

Dmitry Nikolaenko

Dmitry Nikolaenko

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5820
E-Mail: dmitry.nikolaenko@unileoben.ac.at

Valentin Mally

Valentin Mally

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Mobil: +43 3842 402 5829
E-Mail: valentin.mally@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Hohenberger

Michael Hohenberger

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: michael.hohenberger@unileoben.ac.at

Zlatko Raonic

Zlatko Raonic

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: zlatko.raonic@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Loitfellner

Christoph Loitfellner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: christoph.loitfellner@unileoben.ac.at

Alexandra Holzer

Alexandra Holzer

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: alexandra.holzer@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: michael.meyer@unileoben.ac.at

Fenster schließen
Team