Home
tpt.unileoben.ac.at
Lehrstuhl für Thermoprozesstechnik // Montanuniversität Leoben
Navigation

Team

Harald Raupenstrauch

Harald Raupenstrauch

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Lehrstuhlleiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5800
E-Mail: harald.raupenstrauch@unileoben.ac.at

Stefanie Wraniek

Stefanie Wraniek

Sekretariat

Mobil: +43 3842 402 5801
Fax: tpt@unileoben.ac.at
E-Mail: stefanie.wraniek@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Neubauer

Julia Neubauer

Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5801
Fax: tpt@unileoben.ac.at
E-Mail: julia.neubauer@unileoben.ac.at

Hannes Kern

Hannes Kern

Ass. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Assistenzprofessor

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5825
E-Mail: hannes.kern@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Spijker

Christoph Spijker

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Senior Scientist

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5818
E-Mail: christoph.spijker@unileoben.ac.at

Klaus Doschek

Klaus Doschek

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Senior Scientist

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5831
E-Mail: klaus.doschek@unileoben.ac.at

Katja Hüttenbrenner

Katja Hüttenbrenner

Dipl.-Ing.
Universitätsassistentin

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5812
E-Mail: katja.huettenbrenner@unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Egger

Daniel Egger

Dipl.-Ing.
Universitätsasstistent

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5806
E-Mail: daniel.egger@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Ponak

Christoph Ponak

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Mobil: +43 3842 402 5828
E-Mail: christoph.ponak@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Ehgartner

Thomas Ehgartner

Labor

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5822
E-Mail: thomas.ehgartner@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Rühl

Wolfgang Rühl

Technikum

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5827
E-Mail: wolfgang.ruehl@unileoben.ac.at

Arnold Kozel

Arnold Kozel

Technikum

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5815
E-Mail: arnold.kozel@unileoben.ac.at

Werner Pollhammer (K1-MET)

Werner Pollhammer (K1-MET)

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: werner.pollhammer@k1-met.com

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Dipl.-Ing.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: franz.edler@k1-met.com

Dmitry Nikolaenko

Dmitry Nikolaenko

Mag. Mag.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5820
E-Mail: dmitry.nikolaenko@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Diplomand

E-Mail: wolfgang.reiter@k1-met.com

Mathias Rauter

Mathias Rauter

BSc.
Diplomand

E-Mail: mathias.rauter@unileoben.ac.at

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Mobil: +43 3842 402 5829
E-Mail: valentin.mally@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Hohenberger

Michael Hohenberger

BSc.
Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: michael.hohenberger@unileoben.ac.at

Zlatko Raonic

Zlatko Raonic

BSc.
Stud. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: zlatko.raonic@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Loitfellner

Christoph Loitfellner

BSc.
Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: christoph.loitfellner@unileoben.ac.at

Alexandra Holzer

Alexandra Holzer

BSc.
Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: alexandra.holzer@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: michael.meyer@unileoben.ac.at

Gregor Berger

Gregor Berger

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: gregor-josef-gunnar.berger@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Frühwirth

Daniel Frühwirth

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: daniel-erich.fruehwirth@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Hüttenbrenner

Lukas Hüttenbrenner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: lukas-helmut.huettenbrenner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Barbara Mühlbacher

Barbara Mühlbacher

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: barbara.muehlbacher@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Lisa Steiner

Lisa Steiner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: lisa-maria.steiner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Windisch

Stefan Windisch

BSc.
Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: stefan.windisch@unileoben.ac.at

Julian Glechner

Julian Glechner

BSc.
Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: julian.glechner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Lisa Gruber

Lisa Gruber

BSc.
Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: lisa-franziska.gruber@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Samuel Kainz

Samuel Kainz

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: samuel.kainz@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Fenster schließen
Team