Home
tpt.unileoben.ac.at
Lehrstuhl für Thermoprozesstechnik // Montanuniversität Leoben
Navigation

Team

 Mg 3890-2

Harald Raupenstrauch

Harald Raupenstrauch

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Lehrstuhlleiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5800
E-Mail: harald.raupenstrauch@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Neubauer

Julia Neubauer

Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5801
E-Mail: julia.neubauer@unileoben.ac.at

Stefanie Wraniek

Stefanie Wraniek

Sekretariat (Karenz)

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5801
E-Mail: stefanie.wraniek@unileoben.ac.at

Hannes Kern

Hannes Kern

Ass. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Assistenzprofessor

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5825
E-Mail: hannes.kern@unileoben.ac.at

Klaus Doschek-Held

Klaus Doschek-Held

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Senior Scientist

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5831
E-Mail: klaus.doschek@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Spijker

Christoph Spijker

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Senior Scientist

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5818
E-Mail: christoph.spijker@unileoben.ac.at

Katja Hüttenbrenner

Katja Hüttenbrenner

Dipl.-Ing.
Universitätsassistentin (Krankenstand)

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5812
E-Mail: katja.huettenbrenner@unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Egger

Daniel Egger

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5806
E-Mail: daniel.egger@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Ponak

Christoph Ponak

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5828
E-Mail: christoph.ponak@unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Windisch

Stefan Windisch

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5819
E-Mail: stefan.windisch@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Hohenberger

Michael Hohenberger

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5833
E-Mail: michael.hohenberger@unileoben.ac.at

Zlatko Raonic

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: zlatko.raonic@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Ehgartner

Thomas Ehgartner

Labor

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5822
E-Mail: thomas.ehgartner@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Rühl

Wolfgang Rühl

Technikum

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5827
E-Mail: wolfgang.ruehl@unileoben.ac.at

Arnold Kozel

Technikum

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5815
E-Mail: arnold.kozel@unileoben.ac.at

Werner Pollhammer (K1-MET)

Werner Pollhammer (K1-MET)

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: werner.pollhammer@k1-met.com

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: franz.edler@k1-met.com

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Diplomand

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5824
E-Mail: wolfgang.reiter@k1-met.com

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Mobil: +43 3842 402 5829
E-Mail: valentin.mally@unileoben.ac.at

Jakob Weiss

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5833
E-Mail: jakob.weiss@unileoben.ac.at

Barbara Mühlbacher

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5833
E-Mail: barbara.muehlbacher@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Michael Meyer

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5807
E-Mail: michael.meyer@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Streitmayer

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Florian Toth

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: florian-martin-markus.toth@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Felix Breuer

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: felix-robert.breuer@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Hüttenbrenner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: lukas-helmut.huettenbrenner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Silvia Raggam

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: silvia.raggam@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Markus Klaming

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Rainer Kaupa

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Johannes Hafner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Michael Felder

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Thomas Hochsteiner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Daniel Frühwirth

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Mario Pummer

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Kathrin Sampl

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Marco Stockinger

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Paolo Macasaet

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Fenster schließen
Team