Home
tpt.unileoben.ac.at/en/
Chair of Thermal Processing Technology // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Team

Harald Raupenstrauch

Harald Raupenstrauch

Phone: +43 3842 402 5800
E-mail: harald.raupenstrauch@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Neubauer

Julia Neubauer

Phone: +43 3842 402 5801
E-mail: julia.neubauer@unileoben.ac.at

Stefanie Wraniek

Stefanie Wraniek

Phone: +43 3842 402 5801
E-mail: stefanie.wraniek@unileoben.ac.at

Hannes Kern

Hannes Kern

Phone: +43 3842 402 5825
E-mail: hannes.kern@unileoben.ac.at

Klaus Doschek-Held

Klaus Doschek-Held

Phone: +43 3842 402 5831
E-mail: klaus.doschek@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Spijker

Christoph Spijker

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5818
E-mail: christoph.spijker@unileoben.ac.at

Julian Glechner

Julian Glechner

E-mail: julian.glechner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Egger

Daniel Egger

Phone: +43 3842 402 5806
E-mail: daniel.egger@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Ponak

Christoph Ponak

Phone: +43 3842 402 5828
E-mail: christoph.ponak@unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Windisch

Stefan Windisch

Phone: +43 3842 402 5819
E-mail: stefan.windisch@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Ehgartner

Thomas Ehgartner

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5822
E-mail: thomas.ehgartner@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Rühl

Wolfgang Rühl

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5827
E-mail: wolfgang.ruehl@unileoben.ac.at

Arnold Kozel

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5815
E-mail: arnold.kozel@unileoben.ac.at

Zlatko Raonic

Phone: +43 3842 402 5821
E-mail: zlatko.raonic@unileoben.ac.at

Werner Pollhammer (K1-MET)

Werner Pollhammer (K1-MET)

Phone: +43 3842 402 5821
E-mail: werner.pollhammer@k1-met.com

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Phone: +43 3842 402 5821
E-mail: franz.edler@k1-met.com

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5824
E-mail: wolfgang.reiter@k1-met.com

Mathias Rauter

Mathias Rauter

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5814
E-mail: mathias.rauter@unileoben.ac.at

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Cell: +43 3842 402 5829
E-mail: valentin.mally@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Hohenberger

Michael Hohenberger

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5833
E-mail: michael.hohenberger@unileoben.ac.at

Alexandra Holzer

Alexandra Holzer

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5803
E-mail: alexandra.holzer@unileoben.ac.at

Gregor Berger

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5805
E-mail: gregor-josef-gunnar.berger@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Loitfellner

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5826
E-mail: christoph.loitfellner@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Meyer

E-mail: michael.meyer@unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Hüttenbrenner

E-mail: lukas-helmut.huettenbrenner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Barbara Mühlbacher

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5833
E-mail: barbara.muehlbacher@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Matthias Pölzgutter

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5805
E-mail: matthias.poelzgutter@unileoben.ac.at

Jakob Weiss

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5833
E-mail: jakob.weiss@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Streitmayr

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5805
E-mail: andreas.streitmayer@unileoben.ac.at

Florian Toth

E-mail: florian.toth@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Meyer

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5807
E-mail: michael.meyer@unileoben.ac.at

Fenster schließen
Team