Home
tpt.unileoben.ac.at/en/
Chair of Thermal Processing Technology // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Team

Harald Raupenstrauch

Harald Raupenstrauch

Phone: +43 3842 402 5800
E-mail: harald.raupenstrauch@unileoben.ac.at

Stefanie Wraniek

Stefanie Wraniek

Cell: +43 3842 402 5801
Fax: tpt@unileoben.ac.at
E-mail: stefanie.wraniek@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Neubauer

Julia Neubauer

Phone: +43 3842 402 5801
Fax: tpt@unileoben.ac.at
E-mail: julia.neubauer@unileoben.ac.at

Hannes Kern

Hannes Kern

Phone: +43 3842 402 5825
E-mail: hannes.kern@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Spijker

Christoph Spijker

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5818
E-mail: christoph.spijker@unileoben.ac.at

Klaus Doschek

Klaus Doschek

Phone: +43 3842 402 5831
E-mail: klaus.doschek@unileoben.ac.at

Katja Hüttenbrenner

Katja Hüttenbrenner

Phone: +43 3842 402 5812
E-mail: katja.huettenbrenner@unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Egger

Daniel Egger

Phone: +43 3842 402 5806
E-mail: daniel.egger@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Ponak

Christoph Ponak

Cell: +43 3842 402 5828
E-mail: christoph.ponak@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Ehgartner

Thomas Ehgartner

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5822
E-mail: thomas.ehgartner@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Rühl

Wolfgang Rühl

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5827
E-mail: wolfgang.ruehl@unileoben.ac.at

Arnold Kozel

Arnold Kozel

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5815
E-mail: arnold.kozel@unileoben.ac.at

Werner Pollhammer (K1-MET)

Werner Pollhammer (K1-MET)

Phone: +43 3842 402 5821
E-mail: werner.pollhammer@k1-met.com

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Phone: +43 3842 402 5821
E-mail: franz.edler@k1-met.com

Dmitry Nikolaenko

Dmitry Nikolaenko

Phone: +43 3842 402 5820
E-mail: dmitry.nikolaenko@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

E-mail: wolfgang.reiter@k1-met.com

Mathias Rauter

Mathias Rauter

E-mail: mathias.rauter@unileoben.ac.at

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Cell: +43 3842 402 5829
E-mail: valentin.mally@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Hohenberger

Michael Hohenberger

E-mail: michael.hohenberger@unileoben.ac.at

Zlatko Raonic

Zlatko Raonic

Phone: +43 3842 402 5821
E-mail: zlatko.raonic@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Loitfellner

Christoph Loitfellner

E-mail: christoph.loitfellner@unileoben.ac.at

Alexandra Holzer

Alexandra Holzer

E-mail: alexandra.holzer@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer

E-mail: michael.meyer@unileoben.ac.at

Gregor Berger

Gregor Berger

E-mail: gregor-josef-gunnar.berger@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Johannes Dock

Johannes Dock

E-mail: johannes-mathias.dock@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Frühwirth

Daniel Frühwirth

E-mail: daniel-erich.fruehwirth@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Hüttenbrenner

Lukas Hüttenbrenner

E-mail: lukas-helmut.huettenbrenner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Barbara Mühlbacher

Barbara Mühlbacher

E-mail: barbara.muehlbacher@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Lisa Steiner

Lisa Steiner

E-mail: lisa-maria.steiner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Windisch

Stefan Windisch

E-mail: stefan.windisch@unileoben.ac.at

Fenster schließen
Team